Customer Reviews

What everyone is saying

Google reviews

5.0 261 reviews

  • Avatar Valentina Gómez ★★★★★ 10 months ago
  • Avatar Hazlith Katherine Saldarriaga loaiza ★★★★★ 9 months ago
    Awesome experience! Lowest prices! Super friendly staff!
  • Avatar BRAIAM BARRERA MORALES ★★★★★ 9 months ago
    Buenos precios y buen servicio.
  • Avatar Alvaro Leon ★★★★★ 9 months ago
    Excelente calidad y buena asesoria. La instalación fue rápida y el trabajo fue muy pulido. Gracias por el excelente servicio.
  • Avatar laura daritza guzman manjarres ★★★★★ 9 months ago
    Good customer service. They have many floors. Everything was excellent with them. I recommend them without a doubt. Nice page. Regards.
  • Avatar Ericka Alzate ★★★★★ a month ago
    Thank you for my beautiful vinyl floors, the service and the product I received from the start to finish was above my expectations, I’m really happy thank you ❤️❤️❤️
  • Avatar Jul Barajas ★★★★★ 10 months ago
    El servicio es excelente, de perfecta calidad, super bueno y definitivamente una opción para hacer lucir mucho más lindo nuestro hogar.En cuanto a la atencion me agrado bastante, dejo mis 5 estrellas.
  • Avatar Richy Quijano ★★★★★ 10 months ago
  • Avatar Ivonne Murillo ★★★★★ 9 months ago
    They have top quality products, super recommended
  • Avatar wijaja jaramillo ★★★★★ 5 months ago
    Me encantaron los pisos, estuve buscando por un mes entero hasta que llegue a ustedes... muchas gracias de verdad los ame, super recomendados
  • Avatar Magda Bustos ★★★★★ 10 months ago
    excelente servicio muy buena calidad o excelentes precios
  • Avatar Katharine Arenas Salcedo ★★★★★ 9 months ago
    Very reasonably priced products and great merchandise
  • Avatar Juan Diego Matiz R ★★★★★ 9 months ago
  • Avatar wilford villamil ★★★★★ 9 months ago
    Excellent advice, serious and responsible, good assortment, excellent quality floors, recommended.
  • Avatar jesus alberto santafé amaya ★★★★★ 9 months ago
    We had a wonderful and professional experience working Willmer
  • Avatar Deiby Joan Cárdenas Martinez ★★★★★ 10 months ago
    quality, economy in its services.
  • Avatar Julio Enrique Díaz Socha ★★★★★ 2 months ago
    Had a great experience, staff were very friendly and knowledgable about all the flooring. I even got to take home planks to test the colour at home. The showroom is large and impressive. Well worth a visit, you won’t be disappointed. … More
  • Avatar Maria Clara Avendaño Henao ★★★★★ 9 months ago
    Outstanding service, price and overall experience.! highly recommend
  • Avatar Ana Maria Cardona ★★★★★ 9 months ago
    Beautiful light but varied color; easy install (by contractor), and great customer service. Highly recommend!
  • Avatar Luisa Franco Real Estate ★★★★★ 9 months ago
    I RECOMMEND THIS COMPANY TO A CLIENT AND THEY DID AN EXCELLENT JOB, MY CLIENT WAS VERY SATISFIED WITH THE DETAILED JOB THEY ACCOMPLISHED.. THIS WILL BE MY GO TO FOR FLOORS AND MORE! THANK YOU FOR YOUR HELP AND APPRECIATE THE GOOD SERVICE. … More

FREE Shipping
FREE Shipping

Enjoy fast and FREE delivery on our products.

Best Quality
Best Quality

Equipped with eco-friendly materials and sources with international quality standards.

Factory Pricing
Factory Pricing

Direct from manufacturer to guarantee that all costumers get the best price.

Warranty
Warranty

Full warranty on our flooring and services. (30 years)